Tjc0302Bimbos
Tuesday, August 30, 2005
heyhey... guess where i am nw... having tutorial in comp lab... nt paying attention... typing this entry... cos i cant hear wat the tchr is toking abt... in a state of confusion nw... hurhur... sorry la... cant go for slpover ah... i cant finish my assignments sia... i'm lk attempting to figure out how photoshop works lo... terrible ah... i nd a idiot's guide to photoshop haha... i'm gg to order my lappie at co-op ltr ah... so excited haha... hope its not too lousy ah... n u all wun see me dc-ing n i'm lk figuring out how to make a home networking work lo... it's been nice catching up on sunday yeah.. n listening to viv's drama... hurhur... n loky dun be so lazy go n sign up la... anwz slpover soon yeah...
Monday, August 29, 2005
Yoz gers!~ hahahaha.. we cant juz keep toking on the tag board at the side lah... like that no updates liao...
anyway, had a really great time yesterday... so glad that we found a chance to meet up again.. heehee... but u all fly me aeroplane.... nv come my hall and sleepover.. only loky came.. ahahaha.. well.. but still had a great time toking to her lah... we slept at 5 am!!! hahaha... attempt to do our tutorials also but in th end juz give up.. hahaha.. to hard to do le.. heehee...
k lah.. that's all... got time muz meet up again!~ heehee... see u all in sch!~ =)
anyway, had a really great time yesterday... so glad that we found a chance to meet up again.. heehee... but u all fly me aeroplane.... nv come my hall and sleepover.. only loky came.. ahahaha.. well.. but still had a great time toking to her lah... we slept at 5 am!!! hahaha... attempt to do our tutorials also but in th end juz give up.. hahaha.. to hard to do le.. heehee...
k lah.. that's all... got time muz meet up again!~ heehee... see u all in sch!~ =)
Monday, August 22, 2005
Friday, August 19, 2005
hahaha... yup yup.. the phone is nice... but then u want to buy that phone meh? hahaha... :P
hmmm... how come only got me and jw? where's the rest??? hahaha.. they too slow is it?? =p
hmmm.. i shall add on to the photo... the pens we bought!!~
hmmm... how come only got me and jw? where's the rest??? hahaha.. they too slow is it?? =p
hmmm.. i shall add on to the photo... the pens we bought!!~




