hihi!!!
Guess what?? Good thing i never go sleepover.. really down with Sore throat again.. sick sick.. visited the doc the 4th time... Me now in my COmputer Lab too!!! break time.. so BORED!!!!!
HrMmm.... i think recently influenced by loky le.. keep looking on line to see what clothes or stuff to buy from overseas.. but then, when i look at the shipping rates blah blah blah.. i see le i xian.. lol..
Anyhow... hrMm... when we meeting uP again ah??
By the way.. after u all say i fat.. i keep thinking know..FAT FAT... got Tummy.. duN LIKE!!! HOW.... =(
i need to go back to aMore soOn...
Thursday, September 01, 2005
A place for us to crap about mundane things in life from Lectures in School, shopping trips to Hot Gossips.
Contributors
Previous Posts
- heyhey... guess where i am nw... having tutorial i...
- Yoz gers!~ hahahaha.. we cant juz keep toking on t...
- Nice hoR??SO Bimbo.. CLose up view!!!
- Pink pink!!
- hahaha... yup yup.. the phone is nice... but then ...
- AHH!! ORANGE PHONE Know!!! so Pretty right!!
- hahaha... vivian, u're so efficient... hahahaha......
- GOod evening Ladies!!!!Welcome to TJc0302 Bimbos b...

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home