woah!! finally there a NEW POST to read!!! heh
anyhow, Just to let all of you know, i am shifting home after my exams.
then, maybe you guys can come to my new place for BBQ, we can organized a gal night out manz!! all the food.. lol ... can go sun tanning, swimming.. .but the Pool only 1.2 max.. so won't drown. .erm.. yeah.. but muz wait for me to shift in.. my new rOOm super small.. xian.. lol ...
My exams.. only one paper down.. 2 more to go!!! lol... i machiam liKe holiday le.. keep playing games.. lol
Sunday, November 13, 2005
A place for us to crap about mundane things in life from Lectures in School, shopping trips to Hot Gossips.
Contributors
Previous Posts
- hey gers, when's ur last paper? i'm so sure i'm th...
- hmm... some pic my friend sent to me thru email......
- hahaha.. hey gers... juz out of curiousity... wat ...
- hihi!!!Guess what?? Good thing i never go sleepove...
- heyhey... guess where i am nw... having tutorial i...
- Yoz gers!~ hahahaha.. we cant juz keep toking on t...
- Nice hoR??SO Bimbo.. CLose up view!!!
- Pink pink!!
- hahaha... yup yup.. the phone is nice... but then ...
- AHH!! ORANGE PHONE Know!!! so Pretty right!!

9 Comments:
ooo viv is moving? ur whole family or was it the plan u were toking about... ur sis n u oni? wah... looking forward lei... slpover bbq... cool manz...
me and my SIS only!!!!!! hahahah yeah.. juz the both of us... yeap!!! but muz wait lar.. go buy furniture.. etc... hehehehe then we can play like MAd!!
wow wow~ need help in moving hse? hahaha.... looking forward to the slpover!~ =)
happy!~ hahahaha...
after you all exams lor. .heheheh.. i slowly move my things over.. lol ... when you guys Paper finish?
hahaha... mine ends at 25th...
hmmm... wondering when's rachel's papers ending... i need to look for her... hahahaha...
sianz! mine ends 29th.. i've 2 more papers left. done so horribly bad for my 3 papers. arghhhhhhhhhhhhh! ya miss u girls. think i'm probably going to work in the hols. need $$. i'm going bkk 6-9 jan! hahaha.
eh!!!!!!!! i AM BORED!!!! QUICK EXAM FINISH LEI!! then can go stay oVER and play .. whatever!!!!!!!!!!
i'm the worst here dears... 1st dec leiz... haiz... anyone wan to go eat dinner tog aft my exams? i desprately need retail therapy too... today's jap was not gd too.. haiz... the only mod can get A is gone liao... I HATE EXAMS!!!
jw!~ jia you jia you!!!! no prob after ur paper we go eat dinner lah...
oh ya... rachel i need to ask u for help... hahaha.. i need to ask abt t-shirt quotation for polo-tee and non polo tee.. light blue colour and we're going to print more than 30 t-shirt.. right now estimate 60 min.. thanks!~ =)
Post a Comment
<< Home